• +852 3904 2148
  • 位置
  • Cart
gold saver abc bullion


澳洲金業黃金儲蓄賬戶
 

對於想要使用實體貴金屬作為儲蓄產品(不論是黃金還是白銀)的客戶而言,澳洲金業的“黃金儲蓄”絕對是完美的儲蓄方案。妳可以使用信用卡(或者銀行儲蓄)的自動扣款功能自動支付澳洲金業,根據支付金額,系統會自動將相應的黃金或白銀存儲到妳的名下。從此,妳的儲蓄將直接和金銀價格掛鉤,隨著市場的漲幅而增值。

 

對於父母或者祖父母而言,如果想要為子孫後代留下壹筆經過長期積累才能擁有的寶貴財富,澳洲金業的黃金儲蓄也是壹個完美的理財方案。所有在澳洲金業銷售的ABC Bullion產品,均由ABC煉金廠出品。ABC煉金廠,是全澳洲唯壹壹家同時獲得LBMA(倫敦黃金與白銀市場協會)和SGE(上海黃金交易中心)認證的獨立煉金廠。


MAJOR REASONS GOLD & SILVER PRICES WILL RISE IN YEARS AHEAD

 

低利率

每當利率走低時,投資者會傾向於將財產從銀行取出,轉而投資像黃金、白銀壹類的資產,因為這些資產會受到市場上購買需求的增加而升值。

 

各國央行的需求

世界各國的央行手中掌握著成千上萬噸的實體黃金。這些央行每年購買上千噸的黃金,持續推動著黃金價格在未來幾年內上漲。

 

強勁的長期回報

在過去的10年中,黃金的價格漲幅超過了所有其他在主流市場上銷售的資產 。而以港幣結算的黃金價格更是在過去的15年中漲幅超過18%,越來越多的投資者正在將更多的資金用來購買黃金、白銀。

 
 

傳統文化的需求

世界上人口最多的文明古國, 特別是中國和印度的傳統文化的影響,造成了僅此兩國每年需要購買的黃金就超過2000噸,而這壹數字在可以預見的10年內,還將繼續增長。

 

有限的供應量

跟妳存在銀行裏的美元不同,黃金和白銀的供應量都是有限的,這壹特性,保證了貴金屬可以長期保持其特有價值。

 

保險效應

每當經濟前景不確定因素增多,或者金融市場上波動較大的時候,投資者會更傾向於投資實體黃金和白銀。這麽做是由於貴金屬一直被認為是防止財富流失的“財務保險”。

• +852 3904 2148
  • CONTACT US
  • Cart
gold saver abc bullion


The ABC Bullion Gold Saver Account  

ABC Bullion's Gold Saver account is the perfect solution for those looking to build up a savings account in physical precious metals (both gold and silver). Individuals can set up a reoccurring payment from their credit card, which ABC Bullion will convert into either gold or silver upon receipt. Your savings are then linked to the price of gold and silver, allowing them to grow over time.

The ABC Bullion Gold Saver account is also a perfect solution for parents and grandparents looking to create a valuable long-term savings account for their children or grandchildren. All the gold and silver bought through the ABC Bullion product range is refined at the ABC Refinery, Australasia’s only independent London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) and Shanghai Gold Exchange (SGE) accredited gold refinery.
 


MAJOR REASONS GOLD & SILVER PRICES WILL RISE IN YEARS AHEAD

 

Low Interest Rates

Whenever interest rates are low, investors are encouraged to withdraw money from the bank, and invest it into assets like gold and silver, which benefit from the increased purchasing.

 

Central Bank Demand

Central banks hold tens of thousands of tonnes of physical gold. They are buying hundreds of tonnes of gold every year, which will facilitate increasing prices in the coming years.

 

Strong Long-term Returns

Gold prices have risen more than any other mainstream market in the past decade. And with prices rising in HKD by over 18% over the last 15 years, an increasing number of investors are investing money into gold and silver.

 
 

Cultural Demand

The world’s most populous nations already buy over 2,000 tonnes of gold every year, particularly in Chinese and Indian cultures, and this number is set to rise between now and the end of the decade.

 

Limited Supply

Unlike the dollars you save in an everyday bank account, the supply of both gold and silver is limited. This helps precious metals hold their value over the long term. 
 

 

The Insurance Effect

Whenever there is increasing uncertainty about the economy, or extra volatility in financial markets, investors tend to flock to physical gold and silver. This is because physical precious metals have always been considered wealth “insurance”.