價格更新
  • +852 3904 2148
  • 位置
  • Cart

每盎司實時價格

實時價格清單

$6,494.93
$832.00

25-September-2018 07:16 pm
匯率 : 美元 -> 港幣 - 0.1281

打印實時價格

Platinum

出售 回購
1oz ABC Bullion Pool Allocated 999.5 $6,644.90 $6,008.80
1oz Royal Canadian Mint Maple Leaf Minted Coin 999.5 $7,769.90 $5,063.80

打印實時價格

實時價格清單

25-September-2018 07:16 pm
匯率 : 美元 -> 港幣 - 0.1281

黃金
$9,370.02
$1,200.30

由於國際市場波動較大,價格即將做相應調整

實時鉑金價格

ABC Bullion采用香港的實時鉑金價格。我們的網站上還有一個交互式圖表。通過該圖表,你可以查看最新實時鉑金價格和歷史價格。只需選擇日期範圍,即可查看所選日期範圍內的價格變動(港幣和美元)。

在圖表左側,你還可以快速輕鬆地查看香港的黃金、白銀和鈀金價格,它們具有相同功能。ABC Bullion在線提供最全面的實時鉑金價格圖表。

鉑金價格以每盎司現貨價格顯示。和其他金屬一樣,鉑金的現貨價格也在不斷變化,並且是即時可供交割的鉑金價格。ABC Bullion的網站每五分鐘自動更新一次,以確保準確性,同時使客戶有足夠的時間買入或出售鉑金。

鉑金的現貨價格受經濟狀況、政治事件、供應限制等多種因素的影響。現貨價格作為鉑金交易商和投資者的參考,也是我們為PAMP鉑金產品系列報價的基礎。ABC Bullion以其具有競爭力的溢價而聞名,為投資者提供巨大的資金價值。

"PRICE REFRESH"
  • +852 3904 2148
  • CONTACT US
  • Cart

SPOT PRICE PER TROY OUNCE

Live Price List

$6,444.27
$821.00

19-July-2018 01:51 am
Exchange Rate : USD -> HKD - 0.1274

PRINT LIVE PRICES

Platinum

SELLING BUY BACK
1oz ABC Bullion Pool Allocated 999.5 $6,594.30 $5,957.28
1oz Royal Canadian Mint Maple Leaf Minted Coin $7,444.30 $5,287.28

PRINT LIVE PRICES

Live Price List

19-July-2018 01:51 am
Exchange Rate : USD -> HKD - 0.1274

Gold
$9,638.15
$1,227.90

Due to the current volatility of the international market prices are subject to change.

Live Platinum Prices

ABC Bullion features the live platinum prices in Hong Kong. Our website also contains an interactive chart. With the chart, you are able to view the latest live platinum prices, as well as past prices. Simply select your date range and view the price changes over your selected date range, in both HKD and USD.

On the left-hand side of the chart you are also able to quickly and easily view gold, silver and palladium prices in Hong Kong, which offer the same features. ABC Bullion offers one of the most comprehensive live platinum price charts online.

Platinum prices are presented in spot price per ounce. As per other metals, the platinum spot price is ever changing and is the price of platinum available for delivery at that exact moment. ABC Bullion’s website automatically updates every five minutes to ensure accuracy, whilst allowing enough time for clients to buy platinum or sell platinum.

The spot price of platinum is influenced by several factors, including the state of the economy, political events, supply constraints and more. Spot prices are used as a reference for platinum dealers and investors, and form the basis for the range of PAMP platinum products we offer. ABC Bullion is very well known for its competitive premiums, offering great value for money for investors.